A: How come I cannot find a "delete site" feature anywhere?
Q: Because there isn't one
If you would like to delete a site from your account, please write & let us know. We will delete it for you.
There are a few reasons for this.
1. 'extinct is forever' not to be flippant, but deleting a site from the database is completely irreversible
2. we would like to avoid a situation where somebody deletes a site, and somebody else didn't want it deleted.
3. most importantly: for security purposes we want to absolutely minimise the number of access points to the database.